Fellow Travellers

Hey fellow travellers!

Would you like to be part of my Link Chain! Just e-mail me at polmangilog@yahoo.com so we can work things out. Please note that I only exchange links with bloggers and/or non-commercial blogs. For commercial blogs, please contact me for advertising rates.

Happy travels!

Pauline

 

 

Alterity

Bogchi ni Bochog

Happy Sole

I am a Traveler: Best Spots in the Philippines

Just Wandering

Lakwatsera de Primera

LokalSoul.com | Surfing in the Philippines

Pinay Neska

Pinay On The Move

Pinay Solo Backpacker

Pinay Travel Junkie

Pinoy Boy Journals

Pinoy Bro

Slouching Somewhere

The Oriental Gyspsy

Travel Reportage

Wandering Lass

pinoy-travel-bloggers1

2 Girls 1 Journey | Kris Olarte and Pia C. Paguio | Twitter: @2girls1journey

Adaphobic | Ada Lajara

Adventures of A Jovial Wanderer | Christine Fernandez | Twitter: @advnturechrissy

Adventurous Feet | CA de Ramos | Twitter: @adventurousfeet

Always Wandering | Katie B. Buenaobra

Ambot-ah! | Marcos Caratao

Andrew’s Travels | Andrew Abella Dela Serna

Asunta Rufino’s Travels Thru Life | Asunta Rufino

Back Trails | Murillo Emralino

Balintataw | Jerome Baluyut | Twitter: @supertikoy13

Batang Biyahera | Krizz Monicit | Twitter: @talanyx11

Batang Lakwatsero | Ivan Briñas Cultura | Twitter: @ivanlakwatsero

Batang Yagit & Pinoy Lakwatsero | Chairell Winston Almendras | Twitter: @BatangYagit & @PinoyLakwatsero

Byaheng Barok | AudreyGladys Barok Tamayo | Twitter: @byahengbarok

Byahilo | Enrico Dee | Twitter: @byahilo

Chronicles of my Wandering Soles | Nathalie Penados

Con Tour Blog | A Philippine-Photo-Travel-Blog | Bonzenti Panganiban

Contrails | Philip Stanley Amigo Palisada

Dazzling Silver | Dazzling Silver | Twitter: @DazlSilverio

Dialogue With a Wanderer | Roman Leo Reyman

Discovering Pinas | Abbie Maquiling

Dreams of a Brownman | Ian dela Pena | Twitter: @ian_delapena

Eazy Traveler | Edgar Alan Zeta-Yap | Twitter: @eazytraveler

Eskapo 3.0 | Dong Ho

Explore. Travel. Learn | Johx Wanders | Twitter: @j0hx

Explored! | Ding Fuellos | Twitter: @Inkblots2011

First Time Travels | Claire Algarme | Twitter: @firsttimetravel

Flip Travels | Monette Fernandez and Ron Cruz | Twitter: @hymntoisis and @roncruzrn

Flipnomad | Plif Damon | Twitter: @flipnomad

Frameless World | Bino Caiña | Twitter: @framelessworld

Franckenstein’s Travel Tales | Franc Ramon | Twitter: @franckxethee

Gala Pinoy Redux | Cedric A. Solidon | Twitter: @csolidon

GenSan News Online Mag | Avel Manansala | Twitter: @bariles

Gest to Utopia | Rome Espinosa Diwa | Twitter: @romepedia

Globetrotting Life | Suzette Cuerpo

Go Tara Lets! | Go Tara Lets!

Got To Travel | Keith Lao | Twitter: @got_to_travel

Habagat Central | Berniemack Arelláno | Twitter: @habagatcentral

Happy Travels | Marie Villadolid | Twitter: @marievilladolid

HelpDOT | Brian Ong

Hiker’s Hitch | Remo Aguilar

I Speak Apple Sauce | Jim Balunday

I Spy Philippines | Sherry Apostol

I Wander | Albino Christopher Chua

Ilocandia Treasures | Edwin Antonio

Inday Guapa | Hazel Beth Gingoyon | Twitter: @indayguapa

Intsikboy | Josh Uy

Ironwulf.net: En Route | Ferdz Decena | Twitter: @ferdzdecena

Island Vacations | Edelito Sangco | Twitter: @Island_life_me

Itchy Feetcha | Charisse Tumlos

Ivan About Town | Ivan Henares | Twitter: @ivanhenares

Journeying James | Journeying James | Twitter: @journeyingjames

Journeys and Travels | Wendell Glenn Prajelis Cagape

Juanderful Pinoy | Chin Chan | Twitter: @juanderfulpinoy

Just Wandering | Nina Fuentes | Twitter: @NinaWanders

Kaladkaring Paa | Sharlyne Ang | Twitter: @rockerfemsha

Lagawan | Audrey Rose Mecabalo

Lakas ng Trip | Josiah Sicad | Twitter: @LakasNgTrip

Lakbay Lente | Thots Urpiana | Twitter: @incrediblethots

Lakbay Philippines | Lakbay Pilipino and Yowee Gonzales

Lakwatsera de Primera | Claire Raborar | Twitter: @Thelakwatsera

Lakwatserang Bayong | Kim Ignacio and Mj Maranion

Lakwatsero.com | Angel Juarez | Twitter: @theLakwatsero

Lakwatsero.me | Jojo Ayson | Twitter: @lakwatsero

Langyaw | Estan Cabigas | Twitter: @estancabigas

Leave the Cube | Pamela Esmee Siy and Stanley Ang

Libotero | Sinjin Pineda | Twitter: @thelibotero

Life in Manila | Edelweiza Mabalay | Twitter: @edelweiss_19

Life is a Celebration & Liliram | Lili Ram | Twitter: @mamu97

Liquiddruid | Chito Flores | Twitter: @liquiddruid

Living in a Backpack | RV Escatron | Twitter: @backpack_life

Lost Tsinelas | Yuri Yuvjh Lao

Mandaragat. Mamumundok. Lagalag. | Renevic Amago | Twitter: @RenevicAmago

Manila and Beyond | Patricia Mae Tan | Twitter: @manilaandbeyond

Marco Adventure | Dennis Marco

Maxtermind | John Marx Velasco | Twitter: @marxtermind

Meet the X-plorers | Brian Aballe | Twitter: @lakwatserongdad

mOmOt KuYiT | Mercia Racquel Along

Montana the Explorer | Jason Montana

Morion World | Jeffrey Rilles

My Cebu Photoblog | Leylander Der Der

My Comings and Goings | Mhe-anne Ojeda

My Island Trek | DG Formoso

Neldeleon | Marinelle de Leon

No Spam, No Virus, No Kiddin’! | Chyng Reyes

Nomadic Experiences | Marky Ramone Go | Twitter: @markyramonego

Offbeat Wanders | Upper Viceo | Twitter: @upperviceo

Olanology | Olan Fernandez Emboscado | Twitter: @olanemboscado

Old Manila Walks | Ivan Man Dy

One Big Trip | Montri Manzano

Our Awesome Planet | Anton Diaz | Twitter: @antondiaz

Our Restless Feet | Charlie Fernandez and Paula Peralejo | Twitter: @filipinadiver

Out of Town Blog | Melo Villareal

Outdoor Pilipinas | Benj Dee

Pandelicious | Lauren Gaile

Panukad | Marcus Castle | Twitter: @markpaul

Pinay on the Move | Graciel Cecilio | Twitter: @gracehcecilio

Pinay Travelista | Lai Marie | Twitter: @pinaytravelista

Pinay Traveller | Pol Mangilog | Twitter: @PinayTraveller

Pinay Travel Junkie | Gay Mitra-Emami | Twitter: @nomadwifey

Pinay Wander Girl | Bridgette Rebuca | Twitter: @bridgetterebuca

Pink Tsinelas | Cai Abbass

Pinoy Adventurista | Pinoy Adventurista | Twitter: @adventuristaako

Pinoy Boy Journals | Jerik de Guzman | Twitter: @jerik76raverz

Pinoy Islands | Karl Zoleta

Pinoy Travelr | Karla Vanessa Redor | Twitter: @karlaredor & @rockerfemsha

Possibly Pinay | Eileen Campos | Twitter: @possiblypinay

Project 7107 | Ruth Francisco

Pusang Kalye | Antonio Magno Carranza Jr | Twitter: @pakaleklalawak

Rammmpa! | Alex De Vera Dizon | Twitter: @rbofamc

Roadworthy Man | Erick Dantoc | Twitter: @gripstandthrow

Seeking Felicity | Catherine Iblan

Senyorita | Micaela Rodriguez | Twitter: @micamyx

Solitary Wanderer | Aleah Phils | Twitter: @AleahPhils

Soloflighted | Edcel Suyo | Twitter: @soloflighted

Suroy Pilipinas | Earl E. Bolivar

Tales of a Female Traveler | Kat Marfori

Tengturista | Teng Romero

The 4AM Chronicles | Karlo de Leon | Twitter: @karlodl

The Backpack Boy | Jasper Jugan

The Bratpacker | Jonna Baquillas | Twitter: @TheBRATpacker

The Candie Shop | Candie Cobiao

The Excess Baggage | Carla Cobar Diayon

The Frustrated Traveler | Tina Capati

The Grandeur Traveler | Amadeus Baraan

The Gypsygals | Nina Gracia Sarmiento and Prime Sarmiento | Twitter: @prime_sarmiento

The Lost Boy Lloyd | Lloyd Lostboy | Twitter: @lloydthelostboy

The Philippine Travelogue | Brenna Bustamante | Twitter: @biyachessa

The Pinay Solo Backpacker | Gael Hilotin | Twitter: @pinaybackpacker

The Poor Traveler | Yoshke Dimen

The Sexy Nomad | Jen Adams

The Southern Sabits | Rhuel Andrew Mercado and Trina Joy A. Solidon-Mercado

The Transcendental Tourist | AJ Poliquit | Twitter: @TTTourist

The Travelling Feet | Doi Domasian | Twitter: @travelling_feet

The Tummy Traveler | Marie Aileen Regina Dreyfus

The Viewing Deck | Andros ‘Andie’ Novido | Twitter: @andoyzki

The Wandering Couple | Edcel Ceniza and Sheena Grace Darundal

The Wandering Peach | Peachy Valderrama-Adarne

The World Behind My Wall | Alvin Sabay

Throw Caution to the Wind | Ella Berjamin

Tips ‘n Travels | Karen Valdez

Tracking Treasures | Darwin Miranda Cayetano | Twitter: @dmcayetano

Traipsing Chronicles | Sol Victorioso | Twitter: @sojournersol

Travel. Food. Finds | Aileen Siroy

Travel Journal | Sarah Garcia

Travel the Stable Road | Triccie Marie Dizon

Travel Up | Kara Santos

Travel with Me | Phing Travels | Twitter: @buxomglori

Traveler on Foot | Traveler on Foot

Traveling Balance | Joel Balance Catimbang

Traveling Nicely | Nicely Rom | Twitter: @qtnice

Travelista. Litratista | Mimai Cabugnason | Twitter: @chrrrmaine

Tripadora | Izah Morales | Twitter: @tripadora and @izahmorales

Vikings in Life | Eric Baroy Mahinay

Virgo Itinterary | Virgo Itinerary

Virtual Journals | Fung Yu

Visit Sagada | Benj Espina

Viva Trips & Tips | Tina Corsame | Twitter: @vivapinay & @tinacorsame

Wander to Wonder | Cristine Tabing | Twitter: @tinniewanders

Wandering Dylan | Dylan Chan | Twitter: @wanderingdylan

Wanderlass | Lilliane Cobiao | Twitter: @wanderlass

We are Sole Sisters | ChiChi Bacolod and Lois Yasay

Weekend Haven | Valerie Alla Teves | Twitter: @weekendhaven

Where My Feet Took Me | Jennifer Valmonte | Twitter: @janujennifer

Where The? | George Govan and Isabella Rafols | Twitter: @wherethetravels